April 24, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, April 21, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 22, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 21, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 19, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 19, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, April 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, April 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, April 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 14, 2017

Press Release: SLCPD to Host Day Academy for new group of Explorers

SLCPD to Host Day Academy for New Group of Explorers SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department will be training the next generation of officers […]
April 14, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]