August 30, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 29, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 31, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, August 30, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 30, 2018– 6 a.m. Friday, August 31, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 4, 2018

In Memoriam: Officer Blaine L. Baxter (1935)

September 5, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 5, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 6, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 5, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 6, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 7, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, September 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 7, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 12, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 12, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 13, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>