March 13, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
March 13, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, March 10, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 10, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 11, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 14, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 14, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 15, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, March 14, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 14, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 15, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 18, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, March 15, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 15, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 16, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 18, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, March 16, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 16, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 17, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 18, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, March 17, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 17, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 18, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 19, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, March 18, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 18, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 19, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>