April 10, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, April 5, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 5, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 6, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 11, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, April 7, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 7, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 8, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 11, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, April 8, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 8, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 9, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 11, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 10, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 12, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 11, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 16, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, April 12, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 12, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 13, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 16, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, April 13, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 13, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 14, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 16, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, April 14, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 15, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>