April 16, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, April 15, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 15, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 18, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 17, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 19, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, April 18, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 18, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 19, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 23, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, April 22, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 22, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 23, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 24, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 18, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 25, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 25, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 26, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, April 25, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 25, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 26, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 1, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, April 26, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 26, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 27, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>