June 5, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 5, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 7, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, June 6, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 6, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 7, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, June 10, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 10, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 17, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 16, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 17, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 18, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, June 17, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 17, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 18, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 19, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 18, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 19, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 20, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 20, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 22, 2019

SLCPD seeks to locate missing person Mackenzie Lueck

PUBLIC INFORMATION June 22, 2019     FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE SLCPD seeks to locate missing person Mackenzie Lueck     SALT LAKE CITY — Salt Lake City Police […]
//]]>