July 25, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 24, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 25, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 26, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, July 25, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 25, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 26, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 29, 2019

Watch Log: July 26, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 26, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 27, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 29, 2019

Watch Log: July 27, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 27, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 28, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 29, 2019

Watch Log July 28, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 28, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 29, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 30, 2019

Watch Log: July 29, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 29, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 31, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 30, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 31, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 5, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, August 2, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 2, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 3, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>