January 24, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, January 23, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 23, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 24, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 29, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, January 24, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 24, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 25, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 29, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, January 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 26, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 29, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, January 26, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 26, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 27, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 29, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, January 27, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 27, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 28, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 29, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, January, 28, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 29, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 5, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, January 31, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 31, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 1, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 5, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, February 1, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 1, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 2, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>