March 18, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 11, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, March 13, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 13, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 14, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, March 14, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 14, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 15, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, March 15, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 15, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, March 16, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 18, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 19, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 19, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 20, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, March 19, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 19, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 20, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>