August 25, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, August 20, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 20, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 21, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 25, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, August 21, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 21, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 22, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 25, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, August 22, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 22, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 23, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 25, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, August 23, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 23, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 24, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 25, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, August 24, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 24, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 25, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 26, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 26, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 31, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, August 27, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 27, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 28, 2020  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 1, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, August 28, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 28, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 29, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>