July 16, 2020

Press Release: Chief disposition of OICI

Chief disposition of OICI SLCPD finalizes disposition of May 23 fatal officer-involved critical incident SALT LAKE CITY — Because of the intense public scrutiny on Officer Fortuna’s and […]
August 25, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 20, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 27, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 27, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 30, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, December 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 26, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 25, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, February 12, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 12, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 13, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 25, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, February 18, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 18, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 19, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Monday, March 8, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 8, 2021 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 9, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 12, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, April 1, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 1, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, April 2, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>