November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 29, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 3, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, July 2, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 1, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 2, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 6, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, August 3, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 3, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 4, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 6, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, August 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 5, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 6, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, August 5, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 5, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 6, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 13, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, August 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 11, 2018– 6 a.m. Sunday, August 12, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 13, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, August 12, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 12, 2018– 6 a.m. Monday, August 13, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
//]]>