May 13, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, May 11, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 11, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 12, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 13, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, May 12, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 12, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 13, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 3, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, May 31, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 31, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 1, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 3, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, June 1, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 1, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 2, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 3, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, June 2, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 2, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 3, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 6, 2019

Watch Command: Wednesday, June 6, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 6, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 10, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, June 7, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 7, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 8, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 10, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, June 8, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 8, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 9, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>