October 17, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, October 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 17, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 16, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 16, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, October 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 14, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 4, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 27, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 18, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, September 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 17, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 18, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 14, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 14, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 11, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday September 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 11, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]