January 16, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, January 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 16, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 16, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, January 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 14, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 8, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, January 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 27, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 26, 2017– 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
December 21, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 14, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 6, 2017

Press Release: Salt Lake City Seeking Suspect in Assault on Officer Incident

Salt Lake City Seeking Suspect in Assault on Officer Incident Salt Lake City- On July 28, 2017, a K-9 Officer was the closest unit available to […]
November 27, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]