July 30, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 29, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Information on Attempted Sexual Assault Suspect

Do you know this person? Call (801) 799-3000 with any information SALT LAKE CITY — Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting assistance from the community to […]
July 27, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, July 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 26, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 27, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 27, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, July 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 27, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, July 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 23, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 24, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 23, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 30, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, June 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 29, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, June 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 27, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 28, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]