May 5, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, May 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 4th,  2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 5, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 1, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 1, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 19, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 18,2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 18, 2015

Press Release: SLCPD Seeking The Identity of Aggravated Assault Suspects

SLCPD Seeking The Identity of Aggravated Assault Suspects SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s help to identify and locate […]
February 25, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 24, 2015

8:32 a.m. Aggravated assault/kidnapping 900 S. 1400 W. 15-33533 Officers responded to the report of a 40-year-old female who had been held against her will since Monday. […]
February 24, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, February 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 23, 2015– 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 24, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, February 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 6, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 3, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, February 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]