May 9, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, May 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 7, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 25, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, April 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday , April 23, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
April 15, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, April 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday , April 15, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 25, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 24, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 24, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 18, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 17, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 18, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 16, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, February 15, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 15, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 16, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 16, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, February 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 13, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]