September 30, 2015

SLCPD seeks Community’s help to Identify and Locate Strong-arm Robbery Suspect

SLCPD seeks Community’s help to Identify and Locate Strong-arm Robbery Suspect Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department […]
September 23, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 11, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, September 10, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 10, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 11, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 8, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 8, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 7, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, August 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 7, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 3, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 2, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 30, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 29, 2015

SLCPD Seeks Information on Attempted Sexual Assault Suspect

Do you know this person? Call (801) 799-3000 with any information SALT LAKE CITY — Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting assistance from the community to […]