November 7, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, November 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 5, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 2, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 1, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, October 31, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 31, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, October 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 31, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 31, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, October 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 28, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, October 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 27, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 27, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 25, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, October 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 24, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]