September 24, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 24, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 19, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, September 18, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 19, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 15, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, September 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 14, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
September 8, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, September 7, 2014

6 a.m. Sunday, September 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 8, 2014 8:26 a.m. Beer Run/Aggravated Assault/CED Deployment 200 W. North Temple 14-155206 The female […]
September 8, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, September 6, 2014

6 a.m. Saturday, September 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 7, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of […]
September 5, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, September 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 4, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 5, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
September 2, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, September 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 25, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, August 22, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 23, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]