July 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
June 4, 2014

Watch log: Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
May 20, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, May 19, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 19, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 20, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
May 16, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, May 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 16, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
May 9, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, May 8, 2014

6 a.m. Thursday, May 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 9, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
May 5, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, May 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 4, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 5, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
May 5, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, May 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 4, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]