August 7, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 7, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 6, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 5, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 6, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 30, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 29, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 30, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 21, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, July 18, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 19, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 7, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, July 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 4, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
July 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 11, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
June 4, 2014

Watch log: Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]