April 21, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, April 19, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 19, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 15, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, April 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 15, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 14, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, April 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 14, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
April 14, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, April 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 12, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 7, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, April 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 4, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 5, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
March 27, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 26, 2014

SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds of calls for service, not all of which result in a report or […]
March 26, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 25, 2014

6 a.m. Tuesday, March 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 26, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
March 25, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, March 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 24 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 25, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]