March 20, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 19, 2014

10:28 a.m. Child Abuse 1700 S. Redwood Rd. 14-44509 Officers responded to Primary Children’s Medical Center on a child abuse investigation. Anthony Lopez (06/19/89) was booked […]
March 13, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 12, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 13, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 14, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, February 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 14, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 11, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, February 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 11, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
February 4, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, February 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 4, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 27, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, January 26, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 26, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 27, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
January 27, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, January 25, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 25, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 26, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 31, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, December 30, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 30, 2013 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 31, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]