December 26, 2013

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 25, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 26, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 24, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 25, 2013   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]
December 18, 2013

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 17, 2013 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 18, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 10, 2013

Watch Log: Monday, December 9, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 9, 2013 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 10, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 9, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, December 6, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 6, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 7, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
December 2, 2013

Watch Log: Friday, November 29, 2013

6 a.m. Friday, November 29, 2013 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 30, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake City Police Department receives hundreds […]
November 25, 2013

Watch Log: Saturday, November 23, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 23, 2013 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 24, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
November 22, 2013

Watch Log: Thursday, November 21, 2013

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 21, 2013 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 22, 2013 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]