September 14, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, September 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 3,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 29, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, August 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 27, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 17, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 9, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, August 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 9, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 8, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, August 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 5, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 5, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 29, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, July 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]