June 18, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, June 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 16, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 28, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 29, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, June 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 29, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 19, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 18, 2018– 6 a.m. Thursday, July 19, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 24, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, July 20, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 20, 2018– 6 a.m. Saturday, July 21, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 25, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 24, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 25, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 9, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 8, 2018– 6 a.m. Thursday, August 9, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 16, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>