June 20, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 19, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 20, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, August 12, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 12, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 13, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 29, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 20, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 21, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, August 22, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 22, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 23, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 29, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 4, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 5, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 24, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, September 8, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 8, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 9, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 11, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 12, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>