October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 25, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 26, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, September 26, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 26, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 27, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, September 27, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 27, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 28, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, October 14, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 14, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 15, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, October 24, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 24, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 25, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 5, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, November 1, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 1, 2019– 6 a.m. Saturday, November 2, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 13, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 9, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 10, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>