January 21, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, January 18, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 18, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 19, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 29, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, January 27, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 27, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 28, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 5, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, February 1, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 1, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 2, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 26, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, February 14, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 14, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 15, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 26, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, February 15, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 15, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 16, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 26, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, February 21, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 21, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 22, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 3, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, February 29, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 29, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 1, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, March 13, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 13, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 14, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>