May 13, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 13, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 18, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, May 16, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 16, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 17, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 26, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, May 24, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 24, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 25, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 27, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 9, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, May 29, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 29, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 30, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 2, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 1, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 2, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 8, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, July 2, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 2, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 3, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 8, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, July 3, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 3, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 4, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>