August 5, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 5, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 29, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, July 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 20, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:6 a.m. Tuesday, July 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 11, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 9, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 5, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, July 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 5, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 30, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 30, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 28, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]