July 8, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, July 4, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 4, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 5, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 8, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, July 6, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 6, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 21, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, July 20, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 20, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 21, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 31, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, July 23, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 23, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 24, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 5, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, August 2, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 2, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 3, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 11, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, August 9, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 10, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 19, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, August 15, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 15, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 16, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 19, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, August 17, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 17, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>