August 25, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, August 20, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 25, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, August 21, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 21, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 22, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 26, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 26, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 1, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, August 29, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 29, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 30, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 2, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 2, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 3, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 2, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 3, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 18, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, September 3, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 3, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 4, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 18, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, September 5, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 5, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 6, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>