October 6, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, September 18, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 18, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 19, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 6, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, September 19, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 19, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 20, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 6, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, September 21, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 21, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 22, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 6, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 23, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 6, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 23, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 24, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 15, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, October 8, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 8, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 9, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 28, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 10, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 11, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 28, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 15, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 16, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>