October 28, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, October 17, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 17, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 18, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 28, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, October 18, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 18, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 18, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 29, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, October 24, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 24, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 25, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 17, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, October 30, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 30, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 31, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 18, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, November 2, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 2, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 3, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 18, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 8, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 9, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 1, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, November 20, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 20, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 21, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 1, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, November 22, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 22, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 23, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>