December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, December 3, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 3, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 4, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, December 13, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 13, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 14, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 16, 2020

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 16, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 6, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, December 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 26, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 6, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, December 31, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 31, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 1, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 8, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, January 7, 2021

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 7, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 8, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
January 13, 2021

Watch Log: Sunday, January 10, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 10, 2021 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 11, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 15, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, January 14, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 14, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 15, 2021 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>