June 13, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, June 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 12, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 8, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 7, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 6, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, June 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 5, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 6, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, June 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 4, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 1, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, May 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 30, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 9, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, May 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 8, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 9, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, May 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 7, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]