January 29, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, January 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 27, 2016

SLCPD Homicide Detectives Arrest two for 1991 Cold Case: DNA Technology

Arrests occurred last week in Oklahoma and Roosevelt, Utah SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department made two arrests on a homicide case from 1991. […]
January 22, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, January 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period:  a.m. Thursday, January 21 , 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 22, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 7, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, December 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 7, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 30, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, November 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 27, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 28, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 30, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 16, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, November 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 16, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 10, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, November 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 10, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]