April 18, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, April 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday , April 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 31, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 31, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 28, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, March 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 23, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 22, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, March 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 21, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 22, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, March 18, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 18, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 19, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 17, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 16, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 17, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 14, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, March 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 14, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]