September 8, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, September 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 8, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 8, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, September 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 4, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 5, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 4, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, September 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 31, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, August 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 31, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 31, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 31, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, August 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 28, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 29, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 26, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 25, 2105

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 26, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 24, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]