July 13, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, July 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 11, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 12, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 9, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 8, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 9, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 29, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, June 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 27, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 28, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 22, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, June 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 20, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 15, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, June 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 14, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 11, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 10, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 11, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 8, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, June 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 8, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 2, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, June 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 2, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]