March 20, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, March 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 19,2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 20, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 19, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 18,2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 19, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 18, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 17,2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 18, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 16, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, March 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 11, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday March 10, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday March 11, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 9, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, March 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 7, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 3, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, March 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 2, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, February 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 28, 2015– 6 a.m. Sunday, March 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]