December 22, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, December 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 21, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 22, 2014

Murder Suspects Arrested Less than 48 Hours After Shooting

  Austin James Herring (Driver)         Richard Michael Warner (Passenger) SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department has arrested two […]
December 16, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, December 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 12, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, December 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 12, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 11, 2014

SLCPD Makes Third Arrest In 2001 Homicide

Photo: Leonel Perales, killed in 2001. SALT LAKE CITY — Homicide detectives today made another arrest in the 2001 homicide of Leonel Perales. Detectives secured an arrest warrant […]
December 10, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 10, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 9, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, December 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 9, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 8, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, December 7, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 7, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 8, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]