December 3, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 2, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 3, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 1, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, November 29, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 29, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 30, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 24, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, November 23, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 23, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 24, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 24, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, November 22, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 23, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 22, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, November 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, November 22, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 21, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, November 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 21, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 18, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, November 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 18, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 17, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, November 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]