January 2, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, January 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 2, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 30, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, December 29, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 29, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 30, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 26, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 24, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 25, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 22, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, December 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 22, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 22, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, December 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 21, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 22, 2014

Murder Suspects Arrested Less than 48 Hours After Shooting

  Austin James Herring (Driver)         Richard Michael Warner (Passenger) SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department has arrested two […]
December 16, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, December 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 12, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, December 11, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 11, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 12, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]