January 20, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, January 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 20, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 20, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, January 17, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 17, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 18, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 14, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 14, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 13, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, January 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 13, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 12, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, January 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 10, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 2, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, January 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 2, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 30, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, December 29, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 29, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 30, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 26, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 24, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 25, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]