March 9, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, March 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 7, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 3, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, March 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 2, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, February 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 28, 2015– 6 a.m. Sunday, March 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 28, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, February 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 27, 2015– 6 a.m. Saturday, February 28, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
February 27, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, February 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 26, 2015– 6 a.m. Friday, February 27, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
February 21, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, February 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 21, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 20, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, February 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 20, 2015  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 19, 2015

SLCPD Makes Arrest in January Homicide

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department has arrested a man believed to be responsible for the murder of 24-year-old Christian McDonald. On […]