July 31, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, July 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 28, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 13, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 29, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 16, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, June 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 15, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 13, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, June 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 22, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 22, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]