July 22, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, July 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 22, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 21, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, July 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 21, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 17, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, July 16, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday,  July 17, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
July 16, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 14, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, July 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 14, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 14, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, July 12, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 12, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 13, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 9, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday,  July 9, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 7, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, July 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 7, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]