July 14, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, July 12, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 12, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 13, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 9, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday,  July 9, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
July 7, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, July 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 6, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 7, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
July 7, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, July 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 4, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 5, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
July 7, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, July 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 3, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 4, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
July 2, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 1, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 2, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
June 30, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 29, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 29, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 30, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 27, 2014

Watch Log: Thursday, June 26, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 26, 2014 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 27, 2014  SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]