July 11, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 9, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 6, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 6, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 29, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 28, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 27, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, June 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 27, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 27, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, June 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 24, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, June 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 24, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 23, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 21, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 22, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]