June 13, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, June 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 22, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, May 21, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 22, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 19, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, May 18, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 18, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 19, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 16, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, May 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 16, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 19, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 19, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, April 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 13, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 7, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 6, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 6, 2017– 6 a.m. Friday, April 7, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]