April 22, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, April 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 22, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
April 21, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, April 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 21, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 21, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, April 19, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 19, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake City […]
April 21, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, April 18, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 19, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
April 17, 2014

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 17, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 16, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 16, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 15, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, April 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 15, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt Lake […]
April 14, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, April 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 14, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — Each day Salt […]