June 13, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, June 11, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 11, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 12, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 10, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, June 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 10, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 6, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, June 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 5, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 6, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, June 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 4, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 1, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, May 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 30, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 1, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, May 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 1, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, May 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
May 25, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]