April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, April 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 13, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 7, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 6, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, April 6, 2017– 6 a.m. Friday, April 7, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
April 6, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 5, 2017– 6 a.m. Thursday, April 6, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 20, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, March 19, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 19, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 20, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 14, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, March 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 7, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, March 6, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 6, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 7, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 3, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 2, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 2, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]